top of page

Hello from Laeti

Well hello there! My name is Laeti, I'm the co-creator of Thalasse Games and I am currently working on our first game, Immersive Poetry. This blog is going to be a place to share my random rumblings on playing games and making them. All opinions are my own. For more insight on the development and this studio in general, please follow Singroff's posts.

 

Now that you know my name, I should probably tell you a bit about myself and what I'm doing here. I've been an avid gamer since my family got our first PC back when I was a school kid in late 90s. It all started with games like UFO and Quake, and about twenty years later I'm still passionate about computer games, only now I'm not only playing them, but actually working on one. I'm very new to this, so it's a learning curve, and a challenge. I won't even pretend to know a lot about gaming industry, let alone development; but it's incredibly exciting for me to finally be a part of something I've always been passionate about, and by sharing my thoughts I hope to also learn something in the process. I'll be posting whenever I have time as well as something to say. Thank you for reading and bearing with me!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page