top of page

UI Design in Immersive Poetry

This week has been full of interesting twists and turns in Immersive Poetry's development! I have started work on redesigning the UI from scratch, starting with the main menu. I have lots of plans and a limited time to work. Additionally, I have been contemplating yet ANOTHER level, and I have decided to begin work on it! I am happy to announce that there will be yet ANOTHER world for you to explore in Immersive Poetry. More details will be coming soon. For any of my early beta testers, I have released a new update which includes a new level, some new design concepts on earlier levels, and some new and interesting gameplay mechanics on each level. Enjoy! :) Also, to the Unreal Engine developers, please make it easier to rename a C++ project, please and thank you! <3


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page