top of page

Warm Welcomes

Hello internet! I am Singroff, lead developer of Immersive Poetry and the creator of Thalasse Games. It's been quite a road so far, and it's only just unraveling. In this post, I'll go over what this blog is all about, and what you can expect to get out of it. Remember: Reading is good for the soul!

 

This blog will cover all aspects of Immersive Poetry as well as random blurbs about development, life, and more. I will post Weekly every Saturday or Sunday, depending on how things go. By reading this blog, you will get a clearer understanding of the direction this new studio is going and how it's growing. You will also most likely learn a little about the workflow in Unreal Engine. I use Blueprints for my development because... Well, I just prefer them to C++. You will also get some insight as to how the levels in Immersive Poetry are made and what goes into each one. Thanks for reading, and I'll see you next week for our first development post!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page